Staff

John Carom Owner

Talking to John is easy!  Just call or stop in with your questions about old heirloom jewelry, coins, appraisals, silver objects, collectibles and anything you are wondering about. And check out John’s blog on this website for lots of helpful and interesting subjects.

Phone: 724-437-0808
Email: john@abbysgoldandgems.com

DANETTE NEW PIC IMG_2338.jpg

Danette Ramsey is Co-Director

of Operations and Abby’s Media

Marketing Director. 

She has completed a GIA diamond course in Carlsbad, California.
Email: danette@abbysgoldandgems.com

Wendy

Wendy Boyd is the Administrative Director and has over 25 years experience in the jewelry industry.

She has attended numerous national conventions as a participant.
Email: wendy@abbysgoldandgems.com

Theresa Hartamann

Theresa Hartmann is the Merchandising Director and sales associate since 2015.

Email:

theresa@abbysgoldandgems.com

WittStudio-0556.jpg

Georgette Ferraro is the Inventory Control Director with almost 20 years

of experience in the jewelry industry.

She has attended national conventions

and is a former jewelry store owner and HR Administrator.
Email: 

georgette@abbysgoldandgems.com

BrittanyLehman-Portrait.jpg

Brittany Lehman joined Abby's

staff in 2021 as a sales and customer service associate. Brittany will

focus on merchandising and brings

a great deal of experience

working with the public.

Email:

brittany@abbysgoldandgems.com

RONDA-PHOTO--2022.jpg

Ronda Stutler joined Abby's

staff in 2022 as a sales and customer service associate. Ronda will

focus on merchandising and brings

a great deal of experience

working with the public.

Email:

ronda@abbysgoldandgems.com

Makenzie-PHOTO--2022.jpg

Makenzie Oates joined Abby's

staff in 2021 as a sales and customer service associate. Makenzie will

focus on merchandising and brings

a great deal of experience

working with the public.

Email:

makenzie@abbysgoldandgems.com